Wi-Surf

Customized, universal and wireless!

Wi Surf represents a disrupter on the induction charging market by opening a new path — that of customization.

CUSTOMIZABLE CHARGER

With the Wi Surf induction charger, the customization options are endless.
It's up to you to choose which size, shape (round, cube, rectangle…) and material (wood, glass, plexiglass, …) to create a one-of-a-kind Wi Surf that goes perfectly wherever you place it: a nightstand, coffee table, desk, dresser, conference table, restaurant table …

WIRELESS CHARGER

Whether at home or work, Wi Surf is your no-strings-attached power solution. With induction charging, say goodbye to burdensome cables and power cords — this technology allows for discrete charging of any type of electronic device just by simple contact.

Once Wi Surf is connected to a power outlet, simply place the device on its surface the battery starts to charge. When the battery is full, charging automatically stops and Wi Surf goes to sleep. Wi Surf makes your life much easier!

UNIVERSAL CHARGER

Wi Surf is AirFuel certified. It ensures effective and safe recharging of all types of electronics: CT Band connected straps, radios, LED lamps, smartphones, tablets, headsets, keyboards, drones, toys, DECT phones, joysticks …. You can even charge multiple devices all at the same time.

Make life easier

Wi Surf offers a simple-to-use approach that can be effortlessly integrated into your everyday life: when you go to bed, just put your smartphone (for example) on the bedside table and sit back as it recharges without ever plugging in a wire. Wi Surf saves you both time and energy!
To know more about Wi Surf :

Wi-Surf

Sur-mesure, universel et sans fil !

Wi Surf innove sur le marché du chargement à induction en ouvrant une nouvelle voie, celle de la customisation.

CHARGEUR SUR-MESURE

Telles les pièces d’un puzzle, les modules Wi Surf s’assemblent à l’infini.

En plus de sa dimension, il est également possible de choisir sa forme (rond, carré, rectangulaire …) et sa matière (bois, verre, plexiglass, …) pour créer une station Wi Surf unique, sur-mesure qui s’intègre harmonieusement au support sur lequel il est posé : table de chevet, table basse, bureau, commode, desserte, table de réunion, table de bistro ou restaurant …

 

CHARGEUR SANS FIL

A la maison ou au travail, avec Wi Surf, il n’y a plus rien à cacher ! Avec l’induction, on dit adieu à l’accumulation de câbles disgracieux puisque cette technologie permet une recharge discrète de tout type d’appareil électronique par simple contact.

Une fois Wi Surf branché à l’une des prises de la pièce, il suffit de poser l’appareil sur sa surface pour l’alimenter et que la batterie se mette à charger. Lorsque la batterie est pleine, le chargement s’arrête automatiquement et Wi Surf se met en veille. Wi Surf procure ainsi un nouveau confort de vie !

CHARGEUR UNIVERSEL

Wi Surf est certifié AirFuel. Il garantit la recharge efficace et sans danger de tous types d’appareils électroniques : bracelet connecté type CT Band, radio, lampe LED, smartphone, tablette, casque, clavier, drones, jouets, téléphones DECT, manettes de jeux …. Il est possible de charger ou alimenter simultanément plusieurs appareils.

Faciliter le quotidien

Wi Surf offre une utilisation très simple, s’intégrant parfaitement dans la vie courante : lorsque l’on va se coucher, on pose naturellement son smartphone (par exemple) sur la table de chevet et celui-ci se recharge sans avoir besoin d’y penser ou de brancher un fil. Wi Surf assure ainsi une recharge sans perte de temps !
Pour savoir plus sur Wi Surf :